Latest Products http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 03:36:39 +0530 en-us http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in Honda Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/honda-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/honda-motorcycles.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Since years now, our name is listed under the most distinguished exporters and wholesale suppliers in Mumbai, Maharashtra, dealing with different featured Honda bikes like Honda CBF Stunner, Honda CB Unicorn Dazzler, Honda CB Twister, etc.  Apart from the appealing look, the Honda Motorcycles are extremely popular for their advanced mechanisms. With high efficiency and excellent performance, these motorcycles provide exceptional biking experience at best market price. Yamaha Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/yamaha-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/yamaha-motorcycles.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Yamaha Motorcycles that is precisely designed using state-of-the-art technology. The Yamaha Motorcycles are extremely popular for their unique features like telescopic suspension type finish, great mileage, attractive shades, excellent grip of brakes and great comfort. Owing to huge popularity in global market, we have become one of the most distinguished exporters and wholesale suppliers in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We cater to bulk orders while ensuring low prices. Hero Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/hero-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/hero-motorcycles.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known exporter and wholesale supplier of finest quality Hero Motorcycles in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We are engaged in offering different range of Hero Motorcycles with large front disc brake, excellent body and stud pattern tires.  Some of the striking features include robustness, low maintenance and high performance. As compared to others our pricing and service is considered to be the best in the market. Motorcycle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/motorcycle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/motorcycle.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and wholesale supplier of renowned Motorcycle brands like Honda, TVS, Hero and Yamaha. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we provide these advanced engineered Motorcycles with unique features in the global market. Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the extraordinary performance, fine finish and low maintenance, our superior and varied range of Three Wheelers are in high demand in the global market. The accurate and flawless designs have made it popular since many years. Tyres http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tyres.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tyres.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our name features among the foremost exporters and wholesale suppliers of premium quality Tyres from Mumbai, Maharashtra. You can get two wheeler, three wheeler, commercial vehicle and heavy duty tyres at best market price. Tvs Motorcycle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-motorcycle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-motorcycle.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tvs Motorcycles have gained huge popularity owing to their smooth biking experience, four stroke engine and self and kick start provision. With years of experience and expertise, we are ranked among the topmost exporters and wholesale suppliers from Mumbai, Maharashtra, offering sporty and attractive range of TVS Motorcycles at cost effective rates. These motorcycles are highly acclaimed for their salient features and great riding experience. Petrol Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/petrol-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/petrol-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to reckon in terms of both quality as well as quantity of our Petrol Three Wheelers. We cater to bulk requirements and for years have been recognized as one of the leading exporters and wholesale suppliers of Petrol Three Wheelers in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our highly esteemed customers have always acclaimed of our quality of products, its pricing and prompt delivery. Bus http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/bus.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/bus.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Truck http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/truck.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/truck.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Bus http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tata-bus.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tata-bus.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MRF Truck Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/mrf-truck-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/mrf-truck-tyre.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashok Leyland Bus http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ashok-leyland-bus.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ashok-leyland-bus.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eicher Bus http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/eicher-bus.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/eicher-bus.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Truck http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tata-truck.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tata-truck.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashok Leyland Truck http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ashok-leyland-truck.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ashok-leyland-truck.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eicher Truck http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/eicher-truck.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/eicher-truck.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/two-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/two-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piaggio Ape Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/piaggio-ape-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/piaggio-ape-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TVS King Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-king-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-king-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fleek Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/fleek-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/fleek-three-wheeler.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/electric-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/electric-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bajaj Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/bajaj-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/bajaj-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Two Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/vespa-two-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/vespa-two-wheeler.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greaves Two Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-two-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-two-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greaves Diesel Engine http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-diesel-engine.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-diesel-engine.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greaves Diesel Generator http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-diesel-generator.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-diesel-generator.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D+5 Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/d-5-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/d-5-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vinayak Passenger Vehicle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/vinayak-passenger-vehicle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/vinayak-passenger-vehicle.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golf Cart http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/golf-cart.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/golf-cart.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Coolant http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/engine-coolant.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/engine-coolant.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Syndicate Gear Oil http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/syndicate-gear-oil.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/syndicate-gear-oil.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Fluid http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/brake-fluid.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/brake-fluid.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Motor Oil http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/heavy-duty-motor-oil.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/heavy-duty-motor-oil.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4T 20W-50 Motorcycle Oil http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/4t-20w-50-motorcycle-oil.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/4t-20w-50-motorcycle-oil.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jawa Bikes http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/jawa-bikes.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/jawa-bikes.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jawa Perak Motorcycle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/jawa-perak-motorcycle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/jawa-perak-motorcycle.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 the new jawa perak keeps the bobber design intact with the low-slung and floating single seat with integrated taillight, teardrop fuel tank and a low-set and wide handlebar. the pillion seat is optional on the motorcycle. the design is distinctively that of the jawa bikes with the bullet shell shaped headlamp long forks and a wheelbase of 1485 mm. the bike gets a blacked out paint job that definitely looks menacing and includes the engine as well as the spoked wheels. the big difference though on the jawa perak as compared to other jawa motorcycles is the larger capacity engine. the bike uses a 334 cc single-cylinder, dohc liquid-cooled motor that belts out about 30 bhp and 31 nm of peak torque. the engine uses the same 293 cc mill from the jawa and the jawa forty two but has been bored out to produce more power. the motor is paired with a 6-speed gearbox and is bs6 compliant, which makes it effectively the first jawa to meet the upcoming emission regulations. suspension duties are handled by telescopic forks up front and a monoshock unit at the rear, as opposed to twin shocks on other jawa bikes. stopping power comes from twin disc brakes with dual-channel abs as standard. it also gets a longer swingarm than other jawa motorcycles. Case 1107 Ex Soil Compactor http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/case-1107-ex-soil-compactor.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/case-1107-ex-soil-compactor.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jcb Machine http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/jcb-machine.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/jcb-machine.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Syndicate Engine oil http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/syndicate-engine-oil.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/syndicate-engine-oil.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Tipper http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/garbage-tipper.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/garbage-tipper.htm Sat, 14 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530