Latest Products http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in Latest Products Tue, 13 Apr 2021 00:11:40 +0530 en-us http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in Honda Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/honda-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/honda-motorcycles.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Since years now, our name is listed under the most distinguished exporters and wholesale suppliers in Mumbai, Maharashtra, dealing with different featured Honda bikes like Honda CBF Stunner, Honda CB Unicorn Dazzler, Honda CB Twister, etc.  Apart from the appealing look, the Honda Motorcycles are extremely popular for their advanced mechanisms. With high efficiency and excellent performance, these motorcycles provide exceptional biking experience at best market price. Yamaha Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/yamaha-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/yamaha-motorcycles.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Yamaha Motorcycles that is precisely designed using state-of-the-art technology. The Yamaha Motorcycles are extremely popular for their unique features like telescopic suspension type finish, great mileage, attractive shades, excellent grip of brakes and great comfort. Owing to huge popularity in global market, we have become one of the most distinguished exporters and wholesale suppliers in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We cater to bulk orders while ensuring low prices. Hero Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/hero-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/hero-motorcycles.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known exporter and wholesale supplier of finest quality Hero Motorcycles in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We are engaged in offering different range of Hero Motorcycles with large front disc brake, excellent body and stud pattern tires.  Some of the striking features include robustness, low maintenance and high performance. As compared to others our pricing and service is considered to be the best in the market. Motorcycle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/motorcycle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/motorcycle.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and wholesale supplier of renowned Motorcycle brands like Honda, TVS, Hero and Yamaha. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we provide these advanced engineered Motorcycles with unique features in the global market. Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the extraordinary performance, fine finish and low maintenance, our superior and varied range of Three Wheelers are in high demand in the global market. The accurate and flawless designs have made it popular since many years. Tyres http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tyres.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tyres.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our name features among the foremost exporters and wholesale suppliers of premium quality Tyres from Mumbai, Maharashtra. You can get two wheeler, three wheeler, commercial vehicle and heavy duty tyres at best market price. Tvs Motorcycle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-motorcycle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-motorcycle.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tvs Motorcycles have gained huge popularity owing to their smooth biking experience, four stroke engine and self and kick start provision. With years of experience and expertise, we are ranked among the topmost exporters and wholesale suppliers from Mumbai, Maharashtra, offering sporty and attractive range of TVS Motorcycles at cost effective rates. These motorcycles are highly acclaimed for their salient features and great riding experience. Petrol Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/petrol-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/petrol-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to reckon in terms of both quality as well as quantity of our Petrol Three Wheelers. We cater to bulk requirements and for years have been recognized as one of the leading exporters and wholesale suppliers of Petrol Three Wheelers in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our highly esteemed customers have always acclaimed of our quality of products, its pricing and prompt delivery. Diesel Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/diesel-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/diesel-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai, Maharashtra, our extensive range of Diesel Three Wheelers have sturdy designs, are quite powerful, have excellent fuel efficiency and very popular for being low maintenance, cost effective and environmental friendly vehicle. These Diesel Three Wheelers are mostly used for carrying passengers, food items, flowers, cement, etc. We are committed to meet the specific demand of our valuable customers and thus, known to be a major exporter and wholesale supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra since a very long time. CNG Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/cng-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/cng-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us reliable and high efficiency CNG Three Wheelers in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We have been a fast growing and the most trusted exporters and wholesale suppliers of CNG Three Wheelers since years. Our products have excellent rating on parameters of quality, performance, pricing and punctual deliveries. Thus, our wide range of CNG Three Wheelers has made us extremely popular all across the globe. LPG Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/lpg-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/lpg-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With single cylinder four stroke engines, our wide array of LPG Three Wheelers provides smooth rides while ensuring low maintenance. These vehicles are equipped with gear box clutch and helical compression spring and hydraulic telescope shock absorber that gives way to easy and convenient driving. Being a well-established exporter and wholesale supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we guarantee market leading prices and timely delivery. Two Wheeler Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/two-wheeler-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/two-wheeler-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior range of Two Wheelers Tyres that are made using excellent quality rubber and other components. These Two Wheeler Tyres are available in different sizes and provide good mileage, high load bearing capacity, long service life and outstanding grip. Owing to our finest quality, marginal prices and quick delivery, we have emerged as a reputed exporter and wholesale supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra.   Three Wheeler Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheeler-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheeler-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we have successfully become one of the most distinguished exporters and wholesale suppliers of Three Wheelers Tyres in Mumbai, Maharashtra. These highly durable, water proof and high strength Three Wheeler Tyres with firm grip have gained huge popularity in global market. Our team of highly skilled professionals ensure quality packaging along with safe and timely delivery. As compared to others our prices are best in the market. Commercial Vehicle Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/commercial-vehicle-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/commercial-vehicle-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The supreme quality Commercial Vehicle Tyres that we provide are extensively used in bus, truck, farm and agricultural vehicles etc. Our range of Commercial Vehicle Tyres are highly durable and reliable and have excellent wear and tear resistance. As a renowned exporter and wholesale supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra, we have created a niche in the international market. We cater to bulk requirements while ensuring cost effective prices and prompt delivery. Heavy Duty Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/heavy-duty-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/heavy-duty-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major exporter and wholesale supplier of premium quality Heavy Duty Tyres based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Mostly the Heavy Duty Tyres are used in Cranes, OTR etc. We offer defect-free, highly durable, Heavy Duty Tyres with varied widths and sizes at best market price.  Our dedicated team of skilled workers ensures delivering quality, performance, best prices along with on time delivery to our valuable customers. This has earned us huge popularity in the global market. Bus http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/bus.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/bus.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Truck http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/truck.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/truck.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Bus http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tata-bus.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tata-bus.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MRF Truck Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/mrf-truck-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/mrf-truck-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CEAT Bike Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ceat-bike-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ceat-bike-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Goodyear Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/goodyear-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/goodyear-tyre.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashok Leyland Bus http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ashok-leyland-bus.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ashok-leyland-bus.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eicher Bus http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/eicher-bus.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/eicher-bus.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tata Truck http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tata-truck.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tata-truck.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ashok Leyland Truck http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ashok-leyland-truck.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/ashok-leyland-truck.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eicher Truck http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/eicher-truck.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/eicher-truck.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/two-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/two-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piaggio Ape Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/piaggio-ape-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/piaggio-ape-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TVS King Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-king-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-king-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fleet Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/fleet-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/fleet-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/electric-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/electric-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bajaj Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/bajaj-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/bajaj-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vespa Two Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/vespa-two-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/vespa-two-wheeler.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greaves Two Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-two-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-two-wheeler.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greaves Diesel Engine http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-diesel-engine.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-diesel-engine.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greaves Diesel Generator http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-diesel-generator.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/greaves-diesel-generator.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Coolant http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/engine-coolant.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/engine-coolant.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D+5 Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/d-5-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/d-5-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vinayak Passenger Vehicle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/vinayak-passenger-vehicle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/vinayak-passenger-vehicle.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golf Cart http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/golf-cart.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/golf-cart.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Juttis http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/traditional-juttis.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/traditional-juttis.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530