Latest Products http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 03:03:36 +0530 en-us http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in Automotive Oil Seals http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/automotive-oil-seals.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/automotive-oil-seals.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among the prime exporters and wholesale suppliers based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, who are involved in providing qualitative and extensive array of Automotive Oil Seals with high strength, superior quality, accurate dimensions and excellent durability. Honda Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/honda-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/honda-motorcycles.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since years now, our name is listed under the most distinguished exporters and wholesale suppliers in Mumbai, Maharashtra, dealing with different featured Honda bikes like Honda CBF Stunner, Honda CB Unicorn Dazzler, Honda CB Twister, etc. Industrial Oil Seals http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/industrial-oil-seals.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/industrial-oil-seals.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our finest quality Industrial Oil Seals has earned huge applause in the global market. These Industrial Oil Seals deliver excellent performance and have wide usage in diverse industries. Yamaha Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/yamaha-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/yamaha-motorcycles.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Yamaha Motorcycles that is precisely designed using state-of-the-art technology. The Yamaha Motorcycles are extremely popular for their unique features like telescopic suspension type finish, great mileage etc. Hero Motorcycles http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/hero-motorcycles.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/hero-motorcycles.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known exporter and wholesale supplier of finest quality Hero Motorcycles in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We are engaged in offering different range of Hero Motorcycles with large front disc brake, excellent body and stud pattern tires. Motorcycle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/motorcycle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/motorcycle.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading exporter and wholesale supplier of renowned Motorcycle brands like Honda, TVS, Hero and Yamaha. Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we provide these advanced engineered Motorcycles with unique features in the global market. Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheeler.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the extraordinary performance, fine finish and low maintenance, our superior and varied range of Three Wheelers are in high demand in the global market. The accurate and flawless designs have made it popular since many years. Oil Seals http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/oil-seals.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/oil-seals.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent exporter and wholesale supplier based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, offering Oil Seals that are made using finest quality raw materials and is extensively used in chemical and solvent extraction industries. Tyres http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tyres.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tyres.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name features among the foremost exporters and wholesale suppliers of premium quality Tyres from Mumbai, Maharashtra. You can get two wheeler, three wheeler, commercial vehicle and heavy duty tyres at best market price. Tvs Motorcycle http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-motorcycle.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/tvs-motorcycle.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tvs Motorcycles have gained huge popularity owing to their smooth biking experience, four stroke engine and self and kick start provision. Petrol Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/petrol-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/petrol-three-wheeler.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to reckon in terms of both quality as well as quantity of our Petrol Three Wheelers. We cater to bulk requirements and for years have been recognized as one of the leading exporters and wholesale suppliers of Petrol Three Wheelers in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our highly esteemed customers have always acclaimed of our quality of products, its pricing and prompt delivery. Diesel Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/diesel-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/diesel-three-wheeler.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai, Maharashtra, our extensive range of Diesel Three Wheelers have sturdy designs, are quite powerful, have excellent fuel efficiency and very popular for being low maintenance, cost effective and environmental friendly vehicle. These Diesel Three Wheelers are mostly used for carrying passengers, food items, flowers, cement, etc. We are committed to meet the specific demand of our valuable customers and thus, known to be a major exporter and wholesale supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra since a very long time. CNG Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/cng-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/cng-three-wheeler.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us reliable and high efficiency CNG Three Wheelers in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We have been a fast growing and the most trusted exporters and wholesale suppliers of CNG Three Wheelers since years. Our products have excellent rating on parameters of quality, performance, pricing and punctual deliveries. Thus, our wide range of CNG Three Wheelers has made us extremely popular all across the globe. LPG Three Wheeler http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/lpg-three-wheeler.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/lpg-three-wheeler.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With single cylinder four stroke engines, our wide array of LPG Three Wheelers provides smooth rides while ensuring low maintenance. Two Wheelers Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/two-wheelers-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/two-wheelers-tyre.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering superior range of Two Wheelers Tyres that are made using excellent quality rubber and other components. These Two Wheeler Tyres are available in different sizes and provide good mileage, high load bearing capacity, long service life and outstanding grip. Owing to our finest quality, marginal prices and quick delivery, we have emerged as a reputed exporter and wholesale supplier in Mumbai, Maharashtra.   Three Wheelers Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheelers-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/three-wheelers-tyre.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our years of experience and expertise, we have successfully become one of the most distinguished exporters and wholesale suppliers of Three Wheelers Tyres in Mumbai, Maharashtra. These highly durable, water proof and high strength Three Wheeler Tyres with firm grip have gained huge popularity in global market. Our team of highly skilled professionals ensure quality packaging along with safe and timely delivery. As compared to others our prices are best in the market. Commercial Vehicle Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/commercial-vehicle-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/commercial-vehicle-tyre.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The supreme quality Commercial Vehicle Tyres that we provide are extensively used in bus, truck, farm and agricultural vehicles etc. Our range of Commercial Vehicle Tyres are highly durable and reliable and have excellent wear and tear resistance. As a renowned exporter and wholesale supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra, we have created a niche in the international market. We cater to bulk requirements while ensuring cost effective prices and prompt delivery. Heavy Duty Tyre http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/heavy-duty-tyre.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/heavy-duty-tyre.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major exporter and wholesale supplier of premium quality Heavy Duty Tyres based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Mostly the Heavy Duty Tyres are used in Cranes, OTR etc. Exhaust Fan http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/exhaust-fan.htm http://www.syndicateoverseas.co.in/exhaust-fan.htm Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in-line with the globally accepted standards, the raw material used for production is of high-grade. Thus, we always keep a check on the final product to make sure that the same is defect free. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered.